Skip to content
Please check an answer for every question.
Cookie settings

Total may deposit the following categories of cookies: Cookies for statistics, targeted advertising and social networks. You have the possibility to disable these cookies, these settings will only be valid on the browser you are currently using.

Enabling this cookie category allows you to establish statistics of traffic on the site. Disabling them prevents us from monitoring and improving the quality of our services.
Our website may contain sharing buttons to social networks that allow you to share our content on these social networks. When you use these sharing buttons, a link is made to the servers of these social networks and a third-party cookie is installed after obtaining your consent.
Enabling this cookie category would allow our partners to display more relevant ads based on your browsing and customer profile. This choice has no impact on the volume of advertising.

Comité directeur

Composition du Comité directeur au 01/01/2015



Henri-Max NDONG-NZUE (au centre)
directeur général

Etienne LEPOUKOU (à gauche)
directeur général délégué

Théodore IYÉZÉ (à droite)
directeur général adjoint









1. Thierry THOMAS
directeur Géosciences

2. Frédéric FOURNIÉ
directeur Technique

3. Cyriaque BIBANG
directeur de projet 4C&D

directeur Financier

5. Georges NKOMA
directeur des Ressources humaines

6. Olivier MIHINDOU
directeur Stratégie, Plan et Business